1	RESOLUTION NO
2	
3	A RESOLUTION TO MAKE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND MAYORAL
4	LIAISON/MEMBER APPOINTMENT TO REPRESENT THE CITY OF
5	LITTLE ROCK BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS; AND FOR OTHER
6	PURPOSES.
7	
8	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CITY
9	OF LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS:
10	Section 1. The following named Director and Mayor are hereby appointed as a member/liaison of the
11	respective Boards and Commissions of the City of Little Rock, Arkansas, with terms expiring December
12	31, 2016.
13	
14	Board Membership Provided by Ordinance or Statute:
15	board Membership Hovided by Ordinance of Statute.
16	Advertising and Promotion Commission (2 Appointments):
17	Mayor Mark Stodola
18	Director Gene Fortson
19	
20	Animal Services Advisory Board:
21	Director Joan Adcock
22	
23	Commission on Children Youth and Families (2 Appointments):
24 25	Vice Mayor Lance Hines (voting member)
22 23 24 25 26	Director Erma Hendrix
26 27	Community Housing Advisory Doord.
27 28	Community Housing Advisory Board: Director Erma Hendrix
28 29	Director Erma Hendrix
	Little Rock Zoo Board of Governors:
31	Director Brad Cazort
32	Director Blud Cuzott
33	Metroplan:
34	Mayor Mark Stodola
35	
30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37	Sister Cities Commission (2) Appointments:
37	Director Doris Wright
38	Director Brad Cazort
39	
40	Ex-Officio Membership Provided by Ordinance:
41	
42	Museum of Discovery Board of Trustees:
43	Director Dean Kumpuris

1	Liaison Representatives:
2	Liaison Representatives.
3	American with Disabilities Act Citizen's Grievance Committee:
4	Director Doris Wright
5	Director Boris wright
6	Antrangag Anta Conton Doord of Trustage
7	Arkansas Arts Center Board of Trustees: Mayor Mark Stodola
8	Mayor Mark Stodora
9	Ambulance Authority (MEMS).
10	Ambulance Authority (MEMS): Vice Mayor Lance Hines
11	vice Mayor Lance Filles
	D
12 13	Board of Adjustment:
	Doris Wright
14	
15	Central Arkansas Library System Board of Trustees:
16	Director Ken Richardson
17	
18	Central Arkansas Transit Authority Board of Directors:
19	Director B.J. Wyrick
20	
21	Central Arkansas Water Commission:
22	Director Gene Fortson
23	
24	City Beautiful Commission:
25	Director Dean Kumpuris
26	
27	Construction Board of Adjustment and Appeals:
28	Director Doris Wright
29	
30	Downtown Little Rock Partnership (2 Appointments):
31	Mayor Mark Stodola
32	Director Dean Kumpuris
33	
34	<u>Historic District Commission:</u>
35	Mayor Mark Stodola
36	
37	Housing Board of Adjustment and Appeals:
38	Doris Wright
39	
40	Landbank Commission:
41	Director Joan Adcock
42	
43	Little Rock Housing Authority Board of Commissioners (2) Appointments:
44	Director Erma Hendrix
45	Director Ken Richardson
46	
47	Little Rock Municipal Airport Commission:
48	Director Kathy Webb
49	•
50	Little Rock Parks and Recreation Commission (2 Appointments):
51	Director Joan Adcock

1 2	Director Brad Cazort				
3	Little Rock Port Authority:				
4 5	Mayor Mark Stodola				
<i>5</i>	Little Rock Sanitary Sewer Con	nmittee:			
7	Vice Mayor Lance Hines				
8	N. A. A. I. N. 114 A. N. A. N. A. I. A. N. A. I.	G			
9 10	MacArthur Military History Museum Commission: Director B.J. Wyrick				
11	2110000 2100 W J11021				
12	Midtown Redevelopment Distri	ct No. 1 Advisory Board:			
13 14	Director Kathy Webb				
15	Oakland and Fraternal Historic Cemetery Park Board:				
16	Director B.J. Wyrick				
17 18	Racial and Cultural Diversity C	'ammission:			
19	Director Ken Richardson				
20					
21 22	River Market District Design R Director Dean Kumpuris	eview Committee:			
23	Director Dean Ramparis				
24	ADOPTED: February 3, 2015				
25	ATTEST:	APPROVED:			
26					
27					
28	Susan Langley, City Clerk	Mark Stodola, Mayor			
29	APPROVED AS TO LEGAL FORM:				
30					
31	The same M. Comment of City Address				
32	Thomas M. Carpenter, City Attorney				
33	//				
34	//				
35	//				
36	//				
37	//				
38 39	//				
39 40	//				
	//				
41	//				
42	//				